24538f365f · Stop box stacking (clear location on spawn + self-healing sweep); split despawn timers · Updated 2026-06-20 09:37:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?